Join the WIN News team for all the latest in news, sport and weather.

Carrie, Waleed & Pete are joined at the desk by not only everyone`s favourite regulars but some other newsworthy names as well.

Joining them will be Steve Price, Jennifer Byrne, Dr. Andrew Rochford, Natasha Stot Despoja, Anthony ‘Lehmo` Lehmann, Steve Vizard, Todd Sampson, Waleed Aly, Meshel Laurie and Kitty Flanagan, just to name a few. Continue reading